Cereal Killer Part Five

Posted: December 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

The voices returned.  They always had returned, but now it was worse.  It seems like they want me to be the only one.  So that is what I’ll have to give them.

The honey one was easy to find.  Basting his Honey Nut Cheerios, it made for an easy target.

Since he was unarmed, I came right at him.  But it seemed almost like he had been warned.

He threw honey at me, it’s stuck and couldn’t move.  He buzzed around my head laughing, it was just a joke to him.  But the voices wouldn’t let it be a joke to me.

As he buzzed around my stuck body, I gingerly reached out as well as I could and snatched the stinger off his body.

He instantly went down.  Within minutes he was dead.  It took a while but I was finally able to extract myself from honey.

I’ll be glad when the voices are finally appeased.  Whenever that may be…

Leave a Reply

